Contact Us

Contact Us Please see our comprehensive FAQ’s in the first instance. If you still have a query, then feel free to contact us via the specific email addresses below.

Info@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - General enquiries.

Tickets@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - Ticketing enquiries.

Sponsors@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - Sponsorship enquiries.

Exhibitors@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - Trader, Artist, Author and Exhibitor enquiries.

SocMed@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - All Social Media enquiries and Delivery of Content.

Weapons@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - Weapon enquiries.

Press@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - All Press enquiries.

Volunteers@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - All Volunteers and Crew enquiries.

Insurance@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - Exhibitor Insurance enquiries.

Food@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - All sale of Food and Drinks enquiries.

Promotions@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - Have a show, product, service you would like to promote at Monster Comic Con, then contact us here.

Cosplay@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - All enquiries. relating to Cosplay.

SpecialAssistance@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - All enquiries. and applications for Special Assistance into the Monster Comic Con event.

Guests@MonsterComicCon.co.uk – If you are a guest or a representative for guests and that would like to attend Monster Comic Con then, please contact us using this email address.

Help@MonsterComicCon.co.uk - Love what we are doing? Then, would you like flyers, posters, business cards to help promote the whole show? Please email us here with your mailing address and quantities and we will be happy to ship these out to you.

Our Registered business address is:

Monster Comic Con
31 Cyril Road
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 5JW.

Tel: 0115 846 9790
Mob: 0795 707 7878

Company Director and event organiser:

Mr. David Bidwell

Business Details are: Monster Comic Con Limited.

Registered Company Number: 0995 1322.

Monster Comic Con Social Media Links:

Twitter: @MonsterComicCon (Please use #MonsterComicCon for all posts).

Facebook: www.facebook.com/monstercomiccon.co.uk (Please use #MonsterComicCon for all posts).

Instagram: MonsterComicCon (Please use #MonsterComicCon for all posts).

Website Address: www.MonsterComicCon.co.uk

Game

Alt Gaming Lounge

A1 Toys

Bluebell Wood Children's Hospice

Forecast Designs

Monster Comic Con Tickets

The Monster Company

Monster Comic Con V.I.P. Tickets

LOG IN

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Accept Terms?

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

TOP